MY iNFOTYKE | HOSTING STORE | NEWS | SEO TOOLS | TRACKER | FILES | BOOKMARKS | HELP | CONTACT US
Knowledgebase
Help Desk - iNFOTYKE > Help Desk - iNFOTYKE > Knowledgebase

Search help:


How do I configure Products / Services for selling

Solution

 

Upon signing up for a iNFOTYKE Account with reseller.infotyke.com, you are automatically signed up for all Products / Services that we offer. Hence, you can start selling these Products / Services immediately.

 If you don't wish to sell one or more of these Products / Services, you need manually un-signup for them.

For all Products / Services to be launched by infotyke in the future, you may choose to either manually signup for them or enable automatic signup.

 How to stop selling a product

Step 1: Login to your infotyke Control Panel. See details

Step 2: In the Menu, point to Settings and then click Manage Products and Pricing.

Manage_Products_Pricing_Menu.png

Step 3: Select the Status as either:

  • No New Orders: No new Orders will be accepted for the Product / Service. However, your Customers  can continue to manage and renew existing Orders.

  • Do Not Sell: The Product / Service will be entirely disabled. However, this status can be set only if there are no existing Orders under the Product / Service.

Product_Selling_Preference.png


Step 4: Agree to the Terms and Conditions at the bottom of the page and submit your preferences by clicking the Save button. 

How to stop being signed up from future products

Step 1: Login to your iNFOTYKE Control Panel. See details

Step 2: In the Menu, point to Settings and then click Manage Products and Pricing.

Manage_Products_Pricing_Menu.png

Step 3: Enable / disable Automatic Signup for New Products as shown below.

New_Product_Signup_Option.png

Important

  • You are automatically signed up for certain Services such as Domain Forwarding, Email Forwarding and DNS. These are provided free along with purchase of any other Product and cannot be disabled.

  • You can not discontinue selling the Domain Registration Product. However, you may choose which TLDs you want to sell. 

  • The SuperSite 2 and PartnerSite contain information about the Products and Services you offer. Once you have completed the above processes, the changes are reflected on your SuperSite 2 and PartnerSite automatically.

 
Related articles FAQs - Moving from Personal Email to Business Email
Why I can sell the products even if I don’t have stock in warehouse?
How do I log in to my Control Panel?
How do I create a demo account?
How do I reset my Control Panel password?
Article details
Article ID: 61
Category: Control Panel

 
« Go back