MY iNFOTYKE | HOSTING STORE | NEWS | SEO TOOLS | TRACKER | FILES | BOOKMARKS | HELP | CONTACT US
Knowledgebase
Help Desk - iNFOTYKE > Help Desk - iNFOTYKE > Knowledgebase

Search help:


What does "Clear all locally saved data" button do?

Solution

Clear your localStorage, if you have added any item to purcahse, transfer, quote, pos or sale, those all will be cleared.

Article details
Article ID: 104
Category: General

 
« Go back